rectangleThe world's leading A.I. powered trading network
PsyQuation
PlatformPremiumCompanyContact Us

How to remove linked trading account and PQ profile

Leave a comment

Here is an instruction on how to remove trading account linked to your PsyQuation dashboard.

If you want to remove your trading account or accounts, you need to go to your “Manage Accounts” panel

 

 

Then select an account you want to remove and press “archive” button first:

 

 

After that, your archived account will be beneath your list of active accounts in the “archived accounts” section:

 

 

And click the “criss-cross” button in order to remove this trading account.

 

 

And lastly, press green “yes, remove” button to confirm your action.

 

 


And how to delete your PsyQuation account?

If you wish to delete your PsyQuation account, first you need to go to the “Profile Settings” page

 

 

 

Then you should scroll slightly down and find the “Close Account” button

 

 

Then click the “Close account button” and confirm the deletion:

 

 

Within the next 30 days after the account deletion, you will be able to restore your account by contacting support@psyquation.com
If you want to delete an account immediately please also contact support@psyquation.com

 

Browsers PsyQuation Supports How to clear cache in your browser and for what you need to do it time to time